Are you an Entrepreneur?

What if this question was a key to your success?

This is one of the key questions we will share with you during our meeting. Melcion, Chassagne & Cie has indeed built its reputation on a specific vision of the Entrepreneur.

A definition that goes back to the fundamentals centered on the desire to undertake, the constant drive to start new projects and to set yourself new challenges that stir you. If this desire to undertake is spontaneously coupled with a need for autonomy and control of your personal career trajectory, then you are most definitely an Entrepreneur.

Based on these 2 pillars that―in our opinion―define the profile of an Entrepreneur, we offer you a long-term, simple consulting plan to address the issues that are important to you, and according to a compensation that you yourself define freely.

We have been practicing this personalized consulting for 25 years, and we’ve kept it continuously evolving through the countless meetings we’ve had with thousands of Entrepreneurs worldwide, in all sectors and from small to large organizations.

Currently our know-how is at the service of 3 key audiences of today’s Entrepreneurship:

Entrepreneurs

Do you feel like you need a boost, maybe take a step back to gain perspective, or are going through a challenging period? The Melcion team will take an empathetic look at your Entrepreneurial experience and help you to develop your business.

Read more

Trusted advisors

You want to assist Entrepreneurs? Join the Melcion team of Trusted Advisors. Learn from our methodology and experience to better understand Entrepreneur profiles so that you can then assist them as part of an active and supportive community.

Read more

Partners

Are you looking for intermediaries with expertise in business and Entrepreneurial consulting? Melcion knows about the problems of both SMEs and large organizations, as well as your needs. We offer to be the link for everyone’s success.

Read more

Êtes-vous un Entrepreneur ?

Et si cette question était une clé de votre réussite ?

C’est en tout cas l’une des interrogations que nous partagerons avec vous, lors de notre rencontre. Melcion, Chassagne & Cie a en effet bâti sa réputation sur une vision spécifique de l’Entrepreneur.

Notre définition de l’Entrepreneur revient sur les fondamentaux du désir d’entreprendre, sur cette envie constante d’initier des projets et de se fixer de nouveaux challenges que vous ressentez peut-être. Si cette volonté d’entreprendre se double spontanément d’un besoin d’autonomie et de contrôle de votre trajectoire personnelle, alors vous êtes sans doute un Entrepreneur.

En s’appuyant sur ces 2 piliers qui définissent, selon nous, un profil d’Entrepreneur, nous vous proposons un accompagnement simple, dans la durée, sur les sujets qui vous tiennent à cœur et selon une rémunération que vous définissez librement.

Nous pratiquons cet accompagnement personnalisé depuis 25 ans. Celui-ci est en constante évolution grâce aux rencontres avec plusieurs milliers d’Entrepreneurs dans le monde, tous secteurs et toutes tailles de structures confondus.

Notre savoir-faire est aujourd’hui mis à la disposition de 3 publics moteurs de l’Entrepreneuriat actuel :

Entrepreneurs

Vous avez besoin d’un coup de pouce, d’une prise de recul ou traversez une période difficile : l’équipe Melcion pose un regard bienveillant sur votre expérience de l’Entrepreneuriat, et vous aide à faire évoluer votre activité.

En savoir plus

Conseillers
de confiance

Vous souhaitez aider des Entrepreneurs : rejoignez le pôle des Conseillers de confiance Melcion. Vous bénéficiez de notre méthodologie et expérience pour mieux comprendre les profils d’Entrepreneurs, et les épauler à votre tour, au sein d’une communauté active et solidaire.

En savoir plus

Partenaires

Vous cherchez des interlocuteurs experts en entreprise et en accompagnement d’Entrepreneurs : Melcion connaît les problématiques des PME, des ETI et des grands groupes, ainsi que vos besoins. Notre organisation se propose de faire le lien, pour la réussite de tous.

En savoir plus